Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Vitality Center of Charlotte

Testosterone Replacement Specialists located in Charlotte, NC

4.95/5 Star Rating
59 total reviews

Vitality Center of Charlotte always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vitality Center of Charlotte below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Very good experience
Reuben O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Excellent provider that is on top of his specialty
Jeffrey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
I have been a patient going on 10 years and will continue. Doctor Trombley cares about the quality of his patients life not about draining their wallets. He is the best Doctor that I have ever received care from, and he always has a smile on his face and you will have a smile and feel better about yourself after seeing him. I recommend Dr Trombley highly And his staff as well.
Andrew K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
As is always the case, Dr Trombley takes a personal approach to dealing with me as a patient which I appreciate immensely. You are not a number.
Samuel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
I have been at Men’s Vitality for years! Dr. Trombley and his team do a great job and I appreciate them very much.
Charles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
Dr. Trombley and his staff are great to work with. I have been with them for 3 years.
Paul H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Dr Trombley and his entire staff are amazing. I’ve been seeing them for 3-4 years now and highly recommend.
Lee B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
Dr. Trombley has been my Dr. For approx 25 years and we have a great repor,there isn't a time when I can't call him and if he doesn't answer he gets back to me asap.The staff, Deron and Brett and the nurses are fantastic. I just hope Dr. T is always there for me I feel he will be. We talked this morning and he gave me some great advice. We can talk about Anything!!! I highly recommend getting an appt. with for all your needs. Lee Barbee Jr.
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
He’s a good doctor
Jeffrey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
The best Doctor that I've ever dealt with, he actually cares about you and you're wellbeing Thanks Doctor Trombley
Charlie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
I contemplated calling Vitality for over year! My only regret is not calling sooner. Now ... 16 months on HRT ... my zest for life ... and mentality ... has certainly changed for the better. Richard, and the entire staff, made me feel welcomed from the minute I walked into the door. If I could rate this clinic ten stars I certainly would. Thanks Vitality ... for a new me!
Melissa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
really great doctor and he's really being great to me and help me with my problems
Joe G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Been going to Dr. Trombley over ten years and cannot say how much help me with sex drive and weight loss, probably one best thing I done, always make feel like your most important person and really listen to you, he done wonder for me in so many ways including making me feel better about myself and happier in general. Cannot say enough good things about him. Now if could help with my knee and arthritis be set. LOL
Jeffery J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Great doctors that really explain some crucial things that my urologist ignored. Highly recommend!
Jordan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
I am so thankful for such a wonderful experience! Dr. Trombley is the best. He listens, cares, and is always willing to help! The relationship between you and your healthcare professional is priceless. If you want an awesome experience, visit Vitality!
Mike K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
DR. T IS KNOLEDGEABLE AND CARING.
Reuben O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Excellent service and very knowledgeable of mens health
James E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
I have been a patient for 10 years and Dr Trombly has always taken exceptional care Iof me.He is attentive and listens to your symptoms then suggests the most appropriate treatment. He also answers your questions on laymen terms. Making it easier to understand.
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
The best doctor in town
Joe G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/22
Been going for least last seven years and cannot say in words how good feel, once started seeing Dr. T he help me with getting energy, sex life and weight loss, talking to him he make feel like been friends for years, would recommend to anybody who feels they need some help. I’m 73 and still enjoying my life to fullest, and think lot of it due Dr. Trombley and staff.