Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Vitality Center of Charlotte

Testosterone Replacement Specialists located in Charlotte, NC

9 total reviews

Vitality Center of Charlotte always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vitality Center of Charlotte below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrew K.
Submitted 09/19/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Trombley for nearly 12 years. It has been a Dr. / patient partnership from the beginning. It’s truly a blessing to have a doctor that listens. He shows sympathy and empathy which is hard to come by as of late.
Trey B.
Submitted 07/17/20
Not only are the physicians incredible, but the staff is amazing as well. Highly recommend this group..
Jason B.
Submitted 10/31/19
The doctors where keen to listen to my concerns and to give feed back on what I discussed with them. They did not force me into one direction but to guide me into what they felt was appropriate for what I was describe to them of my condition.
Javin M.
Submitted 10/26/19
I always feel welcomed and the doc is very knowledgeable.
Mark P.
Submitted 10/10/19
Listens to my concerns and gives me positive feedback.
Jason C.
Submitted 10/09/19
The staff was very caring and supportive. I love the energy everyone has and positive solutions for a better life style. I would recommend anyone in need of a change in the way they feel. Thank you
Matthew M.
Submitted 06/01/19
Great, very efficient
Joe T.
Submitted 06/01/19
professional and a sense of humor. a rare combination.
Aaron H.
Submitted 05/31/19
Staff is great and very friendly. Dr takes the time to speak with you and has your best interest in feeling the best you can. I highly recommend them to everyone! Very thankful they were recommended to me.