Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Vitality Center of Charlotte

Testosterone Replacement Specialists located in Charlotte, NC

27 total reviews

Vitality Center of Charlotte always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vitality Center of Charlotte below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wendy P.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr.Trombley and staff are the greatest!!
Eddie D.
Submitted 11/02/21
Good as usual
John R.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr Trombley really listens to my needs and teaches me how to take the best care of myself
Jordan G.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Trombley and his staff are the best! If you are seeking a healthcare provider that genuinely cares about your well-being, livelihood, and has your best interest at heart, then look no further. You will not be disappointed! Dr. Trombley and his team have positively impacted my life in ways I never thought possible. I will forever be grateful!!
Karen M.
Submitted 09/29/21
I always love my visit to Vitality. Dr. Trombley takes the time I needed for my questions and was very informative. He was very pleasant. He is a great doctor. I would rate him a 10 but 5 was as high as I could go!!
Marcus M.
Submitted 09/05/21
As always Dr Trombley and staff have exceeded expectations and are punctual with timely responses for any inquiries or issues. Couldn't ask for a better Healthcare provider!
Paul A.
Submitted 08/11/21
Easy simple and actually fun!
Christiaan M.
Submitted 08/10/21
always professional and prompt.
Rebecca A.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr Trombley is the best!!!
Marcus M.
Submitted 05/31/21
Amazing! Doctor Trombley is a caring doctor who really wants to help, and has actual empathy. His friendly staff make it a fun visit and I enjoy talking and joking with everyone each visit. Highly recommend
Margarita J.
Submitted 04/27/21
Always a great experience.
Juan R.
Submitted 02/19/21
There aren't many doctors that actually take the time to really listen to you and take action to resolve the issues.
Dale J.
Submitted 01/27/21
The Best Around
Chad L.
Submitted 12/24/20
Awesome staff and great Doctor that breaks things down that you understand. Just awesome staff the guys up to the nurses in tbe back
Jonathan Y.
Submitted 12/23/20
Awesome Dr.
Wendy P.
Submitted 11/17/20
I have been seeing Dr. Trombley for a couple of years, and have never had a bad experience. Absolutely love Dr. Troubles and staff.
Andrew K.
Submitted 11/13/20
Today’s visit was very satisfying as is always the case. To have questions answered with no sense of superiority is refreshing in today’s world.
Taylor B.
Submitted 09/30/20
Can't say enough good things about this place. They have helped me change my life around ten fold. Dr. Trombley has to be one of the most compassionate, knowledgable people I have ever met. He takes his job seriously and it is very clear that he cares about his patients wellbeing. Anytime I have had something going on in my personal life and brought it up to him, whether it be a health issue or a major life event, he knows how to talk me through it and relates it to his own personal experiences. Just a very well ran and friendly place of business. From the front desk(Brett and Duran) to the nurses, there is always an awesome energy and compassion throughout. They make you feel like family instead of just another person. Extremely thankful for the care and advice I have received from them.
Andrew K.
Submitted 09/19/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Trombley for nearly 12 years. It has been a Dr. / patient partnership from the beginning. It’s truly a blessing to have a doctor that listens. He shows sympathy and empathy which is hard to come by as of late.
Trey B.
Submitted 07/17/20
Not only are the physicians incredible, but the staff is amazing as well. Highly recommend this group..