Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Vitality Center of Charlotte

Testosterone Replacement Specialists located in Charlotte, NC

16 total reviews

Vitality Center of Charlotte always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vitality Center of Charlotte below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juan R.
Submitted 02/19/21
There aren't many doctors that actually take the time to really listen to you and take action to resolve the issues.
Dale J.
Submitted 01/27/21
The Best Around
Chad L.
Submitted 12/24/20
Awesome staff and great Doctor that breaks things down that you understand. Just awesome staff the guys up to the nurses in tbe back
Jonathan Y.
Submitted 12/23/20
Awesome Dr.
Wendy P.
Submitted 11/17/20
I have been seeing Dr. Trombley for a couple of years, and have never had a bad experience. Absolutely love Dr. Troubles and staff.
Andrew K.
Submitted 11/13/20
Today’s visit was very satisfying as is always the case. To have questions answered with no sense of superiority is refreshing in today’s world.
Taylor B.
Submitted 09/30/20
Can't say enough good things about this place. They have helped me change my life around ten fold. Dr. Trombley has to be one of the most compassionate, knowledgable people I have ever met. He takes his job seriously and it is very clear that he cares about his patients wellbeing. Anytime I have had something going on in my personal life and brought it up to him, whether it be a health issue or a major life event, he knows how to talk me through it and relates it to his own personal experiences. Just a very well ran and friendly place of business. From the front desk(Brett and Duran) to the nurses, there is always an awesome energy and compassion throughout. They make you feel like family instead of just another person. Extremely thankful for the care and advice I have received from them.
Andrew K.
Submitted 09/19/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Trombley for nearly 12 years. It has been a Dr. / patient partnership from the beginning. It’s truly a blessing to have a doctor that listens. He shows sympathy and empathy which is hard to come by as of late.
Trey B.
Submitted 07/17/20
Not only are the physicians incredible, but the staff is amazing as well. Highly recommend this group..
Jason B.
Submitted 10/31/19
The doctors where keen to listen to my concerns and to give feed back on what I discussed with them. They did not force me into one direction but to guide me into what they felt was appropriate for what I was describe to them of my condition.
Javin M.
Submitted 10/26/19
I always feel welcomed and the doc is very knowledgeable.
Mark P.
Submitted 10/10/19
Listens to my concerns and gives me positive feedback.
Jason C.
Submitted 10/09/19
The staff was very caring and supportive. I love the energy everyone has and positive solutions for a better life style. I would recommend anyone in need of a change in the way they feel. Thank you
Matthew M.
Submitted 06/01/19
Great, very efficient
Joe T.
Submitted 06/01/19
professional and a sense of humor. a rare combination.
Aaron H.
Submitted 05/31/19
Staff is great and very friendly. Dr takes the time to speak with you and has your best interest in feeling the best you can. I highly recommend them to everyone! Very thankful they were recommended to me.