Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Vitality Center of Charlotte

Testosterone Replacement Specialists located in Charlotte, NC

38 total reviews

Vitality Center of Charlotte always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vitality Center of Charlotte below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wendy P.
Submitted 08/09/22
Always outstanding!
Kailey B.
Submitted 07/26/22
I’ve been seeing Dr. Trombley for quite some time and he really couldn't be a better doctor. Him and his office have always been very flexible, accommodating, and friendly! They even hung some of my art up in their office!
Misty H.
Submitted 06/07/22
Everyone is nice and care about their patients!!
Reuben O.
Submitted 06/06/22
Excellent at answering all of my questions and the staff is super helpful
Karen M.
Submitted 06/01/22
Great experience!! As always! The best doctor ever!!!
Harry J.
Submitted 05/31/22
Always caring and knowledgeable. Experts in men’s care!!
Jordan G.
Submitted 05/24/22
I have always had such a wonderful experience with The Vitality Team! Phenomenal Doctor and phenomenal employees. I would definitely recommend to anyone! They have truly saved my life. I will forever be grateful!
Alysha W.
Submitted 03/16/22
I've never nor will I ever have another physician as AMAZING, CARING, UNDERSTANDING with SUCH DRIVE to help his patients. Be it personal issues they have or medical issues. He would stand up for his patients to anyone or any type of doubt/negativity shown to them. He definitely seems to take the same amount of interest in every single one of his patients. He goes way beyond what 99.9 of doctors practicing today do. It's obvious as well that it's not because he feels like he is supposed to. It's a feeling that comes with no doubt it's all him going the extra mile and actually listening to everything that gets told to him. He has turned so many possibly tragically ending stories with patients into life changing moments instead. Moments where lives return to the track they got derailed from. Moments where patients see the light at the end of a tunnel they didn't know existed. A light they finally reach if they put in the hard work, effort and truly want the change that's in front of them but comes with certain changes and precautions. The moment as a patient that you realize the whole thing isn't a forced one but a much needed life line thrown in is a very happy one. The life lines are to be caught by those ready to hang on tightly and fight through the storm. Holding strong to finally reach the other side where the sun shines brightly with not a cloud in the sky. Thats just a small part of what this amazing Doctor has done for me over the many many years I've seen him. Long enough to watch his practice grow into needing bigger buildings. He is currently in his 3rd and largest location due to the need for more room for the growth that has followed his success. I couldn't be happier or more grateful to have had him as my physician all these years. I look forward to many many more. Thank for your hard work and ability to be such an amazing physician over all these years. Even through every trial and tribulation the care you provide never changed in the slightest.
Misty H.
Submitted 03/15/22
They are very nice and Care about the patient.
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 01/15/22
Dr. Trombley has been my physician for quite a while. He has always listened to what I had to say and has addressed my needs well, and thoughtfully. He has a way of explaining sometimes complex thoughts and facts or ideas about healthcare that makes sense. I’ve never experienced the level of service that his practice provides from any other physician. I am proud to say that he is my doctor.
Eddie D.
Submitted 12/28/21
Great as always
Wendy P.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr.Trombley and staff are the greatest!!
Eddie D.
Submitted 11/02/21
Good as usual
John R.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr Trombley really listens to my needs and teaches me how to take the best care of myself
Jordan G.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Trombley and his staff are the best! If you are seeking a healthcare provider that genuinely cares about your well-being, livelihood, and has your best interest at heart, then look no further. You will not be disappointed! Dr. Trombley and his team have positively impacted my life in ways I never thought possible. I will forever be grateful!!
Karen M.
Submitted 09/29/21
I always love my visit to Vitality. Dr. Trombley takes the time I needed for my questions and was very informative. He was very pleasant. He is a great doctor. I would rate him a 10 but 5 was as high as I could go!!
Marcus M.
Submitted 09/05/21
As always Dr Trombley and staff have exceeded expectations and are punctual with timely responses for any inquiries or issues. Couldn't ask for a better Healthcare provider!
Paul A.
Submitted 08/11/21
Easy simple and actually fun!
Christiaan M.
Submitted 08/10/21
always professional and prompt.
Rebecca A.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr Trombley is the best!!!