Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Vitality Center of Charlotte

Testosterone Replacement Specialists located in Charlotte, NC

4.95/5 Star Rating
43 total reviews

Vitality Center of Charlotte always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vitality Center of Charlotte below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
I always love my visit to Vitality. Dr. Trombley takes the time I needed for my questions and was very informative. He was very pleasant. He is a great doctor. I would rate him a 10 but 5 was as high as I could go!!
Marcus M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/21
As always Dr Trombley and staff have exceeded expectations and are punctual with timely responses for any inquiries or issues. Couldn't ask for a better Healthcare provider!
Paul A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Easy simple and actually fun!
Christiaan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
always professional and prompt.
Rebecca A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr Trombley is the best!!!
Marcus M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/21
Amazing! Doctor Trombley is a caring doctor who really wants to help, and has actual empathy. His friendly staff make it a fun visit and I enjoy talking and joking with everyone each visit. Highly recommend
Margarita J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/21
Always a great experience.
Juan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/21
There aren't many doctors that actually take the time to really listen to you and take action to resolve the issues.
Dale J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
The Best Around
Chad L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/20
Awesome staff and great Doctor that breaks things down that you understand. Just awesome staff the guys up to the nurses in tbe back
Jonathan Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
Awesome Dr.
Wendy P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20
I have been seeing Dr. Trombley for a couple of years, and have never had a bad experience. Absolutely love Dr. Troubles and staff.
Andrew K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/20
Today’s visit was very satisfying as is always the case. To have questions answered with no sense of superiority is refreshing in today’s world.
Taylor B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/20
Can't say enough good things about this place. They have helped me change my life around ten fold. Dr. Trombley has to be one of the most compassionate, knowledgable people I have ever met. He takes his job seriously and it is very clear that he cares about his patients wellbeing. Anytime I have had something going on in my personal life and brought it up to him, whether it be a health issue or a major life event, he knows how to talk me through it and relates it to his own personal experiences. Just a very well ran and friendly place of business. From the front desk(Brett and Duran) to the nurses, there is always an awesome energy and compassion throughout. They make you feel like family instead of just another person. Extremely thankful for the care and advice I have received from them.
Andrew K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Trombley for nearly 12 years. It has been a Dr. / patient partnership from the beginning. It’s truly a blessing to have a doctor that listens. He shows sympathy and empathy which is hard to come by as of late.
Trey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/20
Not only are the physicians incredible, but the staff is amazing as well. Highly recommend this group..
Jason B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/19
The doctors where keen to listen to my concerns and to give feed back on what I discussed with them. They did not force me into one direction but to guide me into what they felt was appropriate for what I was describe to them of my condition.
Javin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/19
I always feel welcomed and the doc is very knowledgeable.
Mark P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Listens to my concerns and gives me positive feedback.
Jason C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
The staff was very caring and supportive. I love the energy everyone has and positive solutions for a better life style. I would recommend anyone in need of a change in the way they feel. Thank you